At the December Board, Olivier Huart, CEO of TDF, was elected Chairman of the association, effective January 1st 2015, to succeed Tobias Martinez, CEO of Abertis Telecom, in this position.

Peter Couch, Head of Strategic Planning – Digital Platforms at Arqiva was reelected as BNE Vice Chairman.

Lars Backlund,  Senior Vice President, Public and Regulatory Affairs at Teracom was reelected as BNE Secretary General.